Services

Project management

About everything that concerns lighting, we are able to help you with our LED solutions. Whether it is about replacing your old lamps, creating unique innovative solutions, answering your precise technical needs, or simply giving you an advice, feel free to contact us.

We have experience in all sectors: offices, museums, sport fields, industrial halls (steel industry, pharmaceutical industry, food industry, …), small and bigger shops, commercial signs, furniture making, …

Photo-GDTech-(13)
Photo GDTech (15)
Photo GDTech (11)

Light study

If you can provide us plans or drawings of your building, room or zone you wish to enlighten, we will drive a 3D lighting simulation to find out the optimal geometry of luminaires you need to reach the light levels expected.

Vélo-page-4
slimline (4)
Hall et bureaux
solution_within (0)

Tailor-made

Everyday, we work on luminaires that do not exist yet to satisfy our clients’ needs. Exotical shapes or powers, color control, waterproof, space requirements, … Let us know about your special projects and we will achieve the impossible.

shutterstock_73483153_rogné

Services

Suivi de projet

Pour tout ce qui concerne l’éclairage, nous sommes en mesure de vous aider avec nos solutions LED. Qu’il s’agisse de remplacer votre éclairage, de créer des solutions innovantes et sur-mesure, de répondre à un problème technique précis ou simplement de vous fournir des conseils, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous avons de l’expérience dans tous les secteurs : bureaux, musées, halls sportifs, halls industriels (sidérurgie, pharmaceutique, alimentaire, …), petits et grands magasins, enseignes lumineuses, ameublement, …

Photo-GDTech-(13)
Photo GDTech (15)
Photo GDTech (11)

Etude d’éclairage

Si vous disposez de plans ou de schémas du bâtiment, de la salle ou de la zone dans laquelle vous souhaitez implanter votre éclairage, nous réaliserons pour vous une simulation 3D d’éclairage pour déterminer l’arrangement optimal de luminaires dont vous avez besoin pour atteindre le niveau de lumière souhaité.

Vélo-page-4
slimline (4)
Hall et bureaux
solution_within (0)

Sur-mesure

Chaque jour, nous travaillons sur des luminaires qui n’existent pas encore pour satisfaire les exigences de nos clients. Formes et puissances exotiques, contrôle des couleurs, étanchéité, encombrement réduit, … Faites-nous part de vos projets particuliers et nous ferons l’impossible.

shutterstock_73483153_rogné